Gold up to $3000? If gold is like Nasdaq, it could go up 60% from here

As reported by Brett Arends from Boston MarketWatch–

I’ve just spent the last six weeks on book leave, and I’ve realized I’ve been writing about the wrong topic.

My new book is about money and the Bible. Instead I should have saved myself the effort and just banged out a cheap, superficial pamphlet with a title that would have sold a million copies: “Gold $36,000.”

After all, look at all the money Jim Glassman and Kevin Hassett made from publishing “Dow 36,000” near the peak of the 1990s boom! The reading public loves extrapolation. You can always sell a mania book.

Read more..

Leave a Reply

